Board of Directors 2019-2020

Our Board of Directors is comprised of dynamic individuals who are committed to our mission and essential to our success. 

Executive Committee

  • Pam Daly, President
  • Brianne M. Tangney, 1st Vice President
  • Nishita Roy-Pope, 2nd Vice President
  • Steven A. Thebodo, CPA, Treasurer
  • Diane M. Giampa, Human Resources Liaison
  • Laura Estaphan, Secretary


  • Kenneth F. Atchue
  • Mithu Bhargara
  • Robert Doherty
  • Colleen Dowd
  • John R. Frongillo, Jr., CRPC
  • Betsy Fuller, PT, Ed.D
  • Barbara Guertin
  • Judith Henry
  • Coretta McCarter
  • Michelle Morneau
  • Marie Morse
  • Sheree Ohen
  • Elaine Osgood
  • Kris Prosser
  • Jody Staruk
  • Shelly Yarnie
  • Pamela Zorge